Puppy Love

Last week we all got together and decided to make the most of this gorgeous fall weather with our pups :) Although it was like any other day – this day marked the fifth year since my Dad passed away. I decided that instead of sitting around at home I would enjoy his favorite time of the year. I used to hate summer disappearing and autumn creeping up on us for this very reason. Everyone would talk about the gorgeous colours, cozy scarves and warm lattes, but for my family it just brought back sad memories. Last week made a change and I have to say, fall is growing on me :) This is to falling back in love with fall, enjoying more time off of work, spending it outside and making memories!!

Leave a Reply

