Red Rock Canyon Photo Shoot + Last Day in Vegas

My last day is already here :( I remember this time last year feeling like I was pretty much ready to leave WPPI – it was a lot to handle in one week! But I could totally stay till Thursday – so i’m sad! I’ve met some great people this year!! Everyone who went to Roberto’s Plus Class – that was an awesome 2 days, everyone in the halls and people randomly queueing up for lunch – and last night at airplanes and blazers, was so so great to meet everyone!!!

This is just a quick – and again unedited – glimpse of the red rock canyon shoot I went to. This gorgeous couple were kind of enough to trapse all the way out there with Evan and I and let us go crazy with the amaaaazing landscape. I love Vegas.

Leave a Reply

